Next up is the Santee Cooper 2021 Spring Final May 15th! We have 88 teams eligible to enter!

Brian Scott & Brad Beatson win the Santee Cooper Spring Points and will fish the Spring Final Free!

Will Timmons & Bennett Lawshe take 1st Place with 5 bass weighing 25.64 lbs!

Henry McFadden & Mike Watson were 2nd with 21.67 lbs!

Mario & Reid Colangelo weighed in the 1st BF at 9.17 lbs!

Will Timmons – Bennett Lawshe7.8325.64$882.00110
Henry McFadden – Mike Watson5.7721.67$275.00109
Jason Miles – Ryan Bowles0.0016.11$125.00108
Freddie & Clark Gibbs5.9715.83107
Mario & Reid Colangelo9.1714.93$133.00106
Hunter Hoffmeyer3.7413.68105
Jamie Glascock – Max Terry0.0011.12104
Brian Scott – Brad Beatson5.009.25103
Garret Brown0.006.72102
Patrick & Reese Williams0.000.0092
Wendell Causey & Buckey DeBerry0.000.0092
Bunn Tyson – Thad Driggers0.000.0092
Todd Gaymon0.000.0092
Daniel Howell0.000.0092
Austin Jernigan0.000.0092
Steve Harmon – Bryan Cook0.000.0092
Mack Altman – Randall Miller0.000.0092
Robby Sacora0.000.0092
Curt Causey – Chris McDonald0.000.0092
Total Entrys$1,520.00
BONUS $$325.00
Total Paid At Ramp$1,415.00
Santee Cooper 2021 Spring Final Fund$330.00
2021 CATT Championship Fund$50.00
2021 Santee Cooper Spring Final  Total$2,250.00
2021 CATT Championship Fund Total$2,845.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here