Next up is the Gaston Final Oct 17 & 18th!

Chuck Murray & Randy Groves win the Gaston Points and will earn free entry to all 2021 Gaston Qualifiers!

Allan Michell & Dennis Bradley Claim 1st Place with 14.71 lbs!

Paul & Melissa Watson weigh in a 5 pounder!

18 TeamsBFWeightWinningsPoints
Allan Mitchell – Dennis Bradley6.9014.71$994.00110
Ivan & Janet Morris0.0012.78$825.00109
Scott Griffin- Jay Allen0.0011.66$395.00108
Michael Garner – John Edwards0.0011.30$120.00107
Shane Doughtie – Evan White0.0010.58106
Michael Hobbs – Jarrett Yarboro0.0010.37105
Jerry Cullum – Ricky Todd0.009.60104
Wesley Bennet – Chris Bishop0.009.54103
Chuck Murray – Randy Groves0.008.83102
Greg Kropp – Dave Fowler0.008.54101
Adam & Gene Richardson0.008.03100
Mikey Anderson & Cody Backus0.007.3399
Paul Watson & Melissa5.225.22$51.0098
Bobby Peadin – TJ Myrick0.000.0097
Jim Sampson- Richard Kramer0.000.0097
Eric Schell – Todd Smith0.000.0097
Kent Pearson – Kenny Reynolds0.000.0097
Tyler Dix –0.000.0097
Total Entrys$2,040.00
BONUS $$740.00
Total Paid At Ramp$2,395.00
Gaston 2020 Final Fund$320.00
2020 CATT Championship Fund$50.00
2020 Gaston Final Fund Total$975.00
2020 CATT Championships Fund Total$4,670.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here