Tournament Results Santee Cooper May 5, 2018 29.05 WINS!

Print This Post Print This Post

Guys, we’ve had another huge Spring on Santee Cooper!

We have the May 12th Santee Cooper Spring Final left! This coming weekend at John C Land ! We have 139 teams eligible to enter! Remembers you only had to enter 1 Santee Qualifier to be eligible for the Santee Final! Derrick is planning a Summer and a Fall Trail and I’ll have the schedules posted soon!

Carolina Post Frame is awarding the 2018 CATT Santee Cooper Spring Point Winners $500.00! Support them guys as they are supporting us! Gary Elsey & Mark Hutson are our 2018 CATT Santee Cooper Spring Trail Point winners and they will earn the $500 Carolina Post Frame cash award! Great Job guys!

Cole Drummond & Danny Shanz take the win this past Saturday at Blacks Camp with 5 bass weighing 29.05 lbs and took home $1,680.00!

2nd went to Brandon Riley & Marc Deschenes with a limit weighing 25.78 lbs and they also took home the BONUS $! All total they received $1,525.00!

Lex Costas & Xan Costas took home the 1st Academy BF money with a 7.95 lbs bass! They collected a total of $308.00 and an Academy Gift card!

 42 TeamsBigTotal  
Cole Drummond – Danny Shanz6.8829.05$1,680.00220
Brandon Riley – Marc Deschenes   BONUS $6.9925.78$1,525.00218
Bryan Cook – Steve Harmon6.1521.46$525.00216
Freddie Gibbs – Clark Gibbs6.8520.33$400.00214
Lex Costas – Xan Costas   1st BF7.9519.18$308.00212
Chad Cook – Allen Williams5.5620.08$300.00210
Ray Walsh – Wayne Frierson6.0819.80$225.00208
Brent Waynick – Emment McCauley5.3919.37$180.00206
Mark Hutson – Gary Elsey6.1419.35$140.00204
Jesse Williams – Ryan Steen    2nd BF7.4918.86$132.00202
Sid Fowler – Todd Smith0.0019.10200
Robert Clarke – Lonnie Jones0.0018.93198
Wade Grooms0.0018.91196
Chuck Howard – Ken Ellis4.7818.75194
Mike Watson – Craig McFadden5.3418.58192
Ryan Bowles – Jason Barrett0.0018.37190
Horace Scott – Horace Scott Jr4.6018.14188
Randall Miller – Mac Altman0.0017.95186
David Benenhaley – Michael Cox0.0016.63184
Johnny Player – John Gardenhire0.0015.66182
Brett Mitchell – Jerry Montjoy0.0014.47180
Elvis Peagler – Brian Peagler0.0014.42178
Ed Paul – Eddie Paul0.0014.29176
Shai Haley – TJ Anderson0.0013.70174
Jamie Glasscock6.5013.52172
Ted Urquhart – John Ford5.5312.48170
Max Terry – Bugzy Terry0.0011.88168
Perry Holloway – Cash Holloway0.009.41166
Ron Brown – Buddy Robertson0.009.32164
Hugh McCutchen – Jamie Blackburn0.000.00162
Brad Swartz – Brad Miller0.000.00162
Todd Olds – jason Riley0.000.00162
Mark Curry – Glenn Curry0.000.00162
Winkey Watford – Scott Mixon0.000.00162
Randall Drew – Brett Fields0.000.00162
Mitch Drew – Kenny Drew0.000.00162
Cooper Hopkins0.000.00162
Donnie McCord – Sean Collins0.000.00162
Jason Miles – Andy Rutledge0.000.00162
Hunter Hoffmeyer – Thomas Hoffmeyer0.000.00162
Jason Morse – Calton Holloway0.000.00162
Danny Lowery – Ava Lowery0.000.00162
Total Entrys  $5,040.00 
BONUS $  $700.00 
Total Paid At Ramp  $5,415.00 
Santee Cooper 2018 Spring Final Fund  $325.00 
2018 CATT Championship Fund  $25.00 
2018 Santee Cooper Spring Final Fund Total  $3,265.00 
2018 CATT Championship Fund Total  $4,430.00 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here