Greg Dick & Jim Dick Win Tidewater Chowan River, NC May 16, 2021


Next up is the 2021 Tidewater Spring Final on the Perquimans River – New Wildlife Ramp June 6th! We have over $2,000.00 in the Tidewater Spring Final Fund so expect some major cash to be awarded to the teams in the money!

Spencer & Gerald Murray win the tidewater Points and will fish the Tidewater Final Free plus blast off #1

Our last regular tournament of the season went off on the Chowan river today out of Shoups landing. 40 boats blasted off with hopes of big fish and a big payday. Calm winds and cool temps made for ideal running conditions. Numerous teams reported catching a lot of fish all day on different techniques. Those hopes became reality for the team of Greg and Jim Dick in the form of two big bass. There five fish limit was anchored by first and second big fish weighing 8.88lbs and 8.66 lbs! Total weight of 22.33 lbs took home 1st place and $2750!! Bringing in a solid limit weighing 20.66 lbs for a second place finish was the team of Ricky Mize and Quinton Chappel. Jason Tripp and Adam Baldwin rounded out the top three with a limit weighing 19.17 lbs.
This finishes out our regular season of tournaments. Any team that competed in any of our regular tournaments is eligible to fish the division championship June 6th on the Perquimans river.
Greg & Jim Dick Winners!
Ricky Mize & Quinton Chappell 2nd place!
Jason Tripp & Alex Baldwin 3rd Place!
Houston Cash & Clement Dutoit 4th!
Greg Dick/ Jim Dick SP8.88/8.6622.33$2,750.00110
Ricky Mize/Quinton Chappell6.3420.66$750.00109
Jason Tripp/Alex Baldwin0.0019.17$465.00108
Houston Cash/ Clement Dutoit6.1818.50$340.00107
JP Scott/Mike Scott7.0718.41$275.00106
Charlie Reed/ Kirk Wall6.6617.85$200.00105
Eric Roundtree/ Josh Powell7.3417.43$150.00104
Mike Evans /Heath Parker0.0016.68$120.00103
Jimmie Ritter/ Zach Boslau5.2516.20102
Nathaniel Kilgore5.9715.78101
Eugene Foushee/ Brandon Johnson6.0215.70100
Bill Saunders/Brian Jackson5.5014.1499
Jeff Hayden/ Don Carter6.1213.7998
David Shaffer/ Scott Shaffer5.0713.7597
Spencer Murray/ Gerald Murray0.0013.6996
Jobie Walker/ Chris Napier
Nick Meek/ Kyle Verkuilen0.0012.8094
Mark London/ Matt Jennings0.0012.4593
Ricky West0.0012.2992
 Brad Webb/Matt Holt0.0012.1991
Jason Law /Terry Lovell0.0012.1390
Tom Foster/ David Gardner0.0011.9689
Rick Plemmons/Chris Pike0.0011.9488
Gary Debrito/ Derek Goodman0.0011.7087
Derek Hayden/ Paul-Newsomes
Doug Larson/ Susan Griffin0.0010.6385
Brad Higginbotham/ Nate Barber0.0010.1784
Luke Nickert Andrew Bass0.009.8883
Travis Badgett0.009.7082
Mark Moritz/ Ray Cobb0.009.2081
Ronnie Ketchum/ Bennie Hendrix0.009.1680
Mike Knapp/ Ben Knapp0.007.1579
Bob Gomez/ Eddie Tipton0.004.3078
Richard Griswold0.000.0068
Tony Baker0.000.0068
Brandon Vaughn/Eric Polk0.000.00
Dave Watkins/William Heighter0.000.0068
Larry Barefoot/Johnny Robertson0.000.0068
Russell Gannon/John Lane0.000.0068
Joe Glazebrook /Chris Carmel0.000.0068
Total Entrys$4,800.00
Total Paid At Ramp$5,050.00
2021 Tidewater Final Fund$400.00
2021 CATT Championship Fund$50.00
2021 Tidewater Final Fund Total$2,045.00
2021 CATT Championship Fund Total$2,270.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here