Next Lake Hickory CATT is July 13 at Wittenburg!

Jason Eaker & Mike Seawright win with 23.98 lbs!

Bobby & Shane Kendrick with the BF 6.14 lbs!

Morris Elliott & Chris Tarbush with some nice uns!

5 TeamsFishWeightWinningsPoints
Jason Eaker – Mike Seawright5.8923.98$400.00110
Shane & Bobby Kendrick6.1416.06$50.00109
Chris Tarbush – Morris Elliott4.6313.36108
Jesse Smith – Patrick Houpe2.9211.00107
Jacob Shepard – Zach McGlanery0.000.00106
Total Entrys$400.00
BONUS $$125.00
Total Paid At Ramp$735.00
Hickory 2019 Spring Final Fund$75.00
2019 CATT Championship Fund$0.00
2019 Hickory Spring Final Fund Total$315.00
2019 CATT Championship Fund Total$1,530.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here