Next Waccamaw Summer Event is the Summer Final August 6th at Bucksport!

Mark your calendar! CATT Phantom Outdoors Invitational Waccamaw River July 30th! Bucksport!

This membership can be applied to any CATT Trail afterwards!IF you’ve paid a Waccamaw Summer Membership you’re good!NO OFF LIMITS DAYS!


Off Limits – (If blasting off from Bucksport or Georgetown) No further South than Intracoastal Watereway Marker #24 which is after the mouth of South Santee River
No boat equipped with “stick steering” shall be permitted.

Normal CATT Rules Apply!
Pre Pay on Line or at Ramp Morning of!

$5,000 1st Place based on 50 teams entering!
Entry Fee: $200 per team $210 at Ramp

Enter 1 or more side pots or none! Optional!
Platinum BONUS $100 (Paying 3 Places)
Gold BONUS $50 (Paying up to 3 Places)
Silver BONUS $25 (Paying up to 2 Places)
Blastoff # Determined by Order of Payment!
Safe light – 3 PM weigh in. We will have flights!
Paying 2 Big Fish Places and 1 Place for Every 7 Teams Entered!
Enter 1 2022 Phantom Invitationals & Qualify to fish the Phantom Outdoor Classics!
Lake Norman Dec 2-3, 2022

Dylan McConnell & Trey Cribb win the Points and will fish the Final Free plus Blast Off #1!

Jason Smith & Shane Thomas claimed 1sdt Place with 5 bass weighing 20.85 lbs! They collected $2,252.00 with the 1st Academy BF added in which weighed up at 6.85 lbs!

Casey Warren finished 2nd with 18.10 lbs and earned $710.00!

3rd went to Andrew Vereen with 5 bass weighing 16399 lbs worth $410.00!

Kristie & Shawn Benton 4th with 16.77 lbs and the 2nd BF at 5.88 lbs!

Dylan McConnell & Trey Cribb 5th with 15.96 lbs!

Eric Cox & Robbie Byrum 6th with 15.47 lbs!

7th went to Gary Pope & Mark Johnson!

Jason Smith & Shane Thomas6.8520.85$2,252.00110
Casey Warren5.7318.10$710.00109
Andrew Vereen4.9916.99$410.00108
Shawn & Kristie Benton 5.8816.77$418.00107
Trey Cribb & Dylan McConnell5.2915.96$225.00106
Robbie Byrum & Eric Cox4.8015.47$155.00105
Gary Pope & Mark Johnson5.0014.63$125.00104
Danny Martin & Britt Brown0.0014.46103
Nick Gant & Lee Turberville0.0013.72102
Danny McLean4.5913.62101
Stuart Ricks & Heath Hatchell3.5713.30100
John Proctor & Hunter Dickerson0.0013.1899
Logan & Greg Benton0.0012.8398
Charles Fryer & Charlie Johnson4.2712.6497
Wesley & Timmy Williamson0.0012.1096
Tommy & Thomas Collins5.2912.0295
Ray Inman0.0011.6294
Andy & Branson Howell0.0011.4693
Kevin Heniford & Jesse Long0.0010.9192
Marion Humphrey & Luke Robinson0.0010.8691
Alex Cribb & Winston Martin0.0010.6090
Wesley Howell0.0010.2589
Rickey Bellamy & Josh Jones0.009.8688
Avery & Ritchie Williams0.009.7887
Will Mcguirt & Travis Spivey0.009.1086
Ron & Sonja Terwilliger0.008.5385
Cal marsh & Garrett Howard0.008.0284
Steve Thomas & Josh Henderson0.008.0083
OJoe Gabella & Lee Floyd0.007.7682
Chris Jones & Ed Owens0.007.2381
Steve & Jacob Martin0.000.0071
Ryan Thompson & John Ferralasco0.000.0071
William & James Odom0.000.0071
Jamon Carroll & David Wilder0.000.0071
Smithy Smith0.000.0071
Dalton Warren & Braydon Clay0.000.0071
Total Entrys$4,320.00
BONUS $$500.00
Total Paid At Ramp$4,295.00
2022 Waccamaw Summer Final Fund$400.00
2023 CATT Championship/Phantom Fund$75.00
2022 Waccamaw Summer Fund Total$1,425.00