Neil & Tim Huffstetler Win CATT Lake Murray, SC Spring Final May 8, 2021


We had a great Spring at Lake Murray! We plan to hold a few Open before the Fall Trail begins so stay tuned!



The 2021 PHANTOM OUTDOORS Invitational Classic will take place on Lake Hartwell Nov 5-6 and we are guaranteeing $10,000.00 to 1st Place!

Green Pond Landing & Event Center – 470 Green Pond Rd, Anderson, SC 29625

Either SC & GA License are valid. You do not need both.

Kerr Championship The Past 3 Years  **2018 & 2019 1st Place Winners Have Taken Home $25,000.00! 2020 Winners took home $24,000.00!

A team or solo angler must fish 2 CATT events to Qualify! You may fish the Invitational solo or with your partner or alternate partner your team used in any CATT event.
You can get in your 2 events by fishing any CATT Fall 2020 and CATT Spring 2021! Any CATT event after June 1, 2020 will count!

How To Qualify

Must enter 2 CATT or Phantom Outdoors Invitational Events (Qualifiers & Finals) to be eligible! Enter 1 or more of these event as a team – Entering solo or with a Sub also counts toward your teams Championship & Classic Qualification! The 2 events do not have to be in the same CATT Trail! If you enter 2 – 2021 CBC Qualifiers you are eligible to enter!

Invitations are sent to select Trails and Clubs!

Entry Fees

$200 Per Team Entry – $210 At Ramp

Optional Platinum BONUS $100 – Paying Up to 3 Places

Optional Gold BONUS $50 – Paying Up to 3 Places

Optional Silver BONUS $25 – Paying Up to 2 Places

Neil & Tim Huffstetler win the Murray Spring Final with 5 bass weighing 22.59 lbs! They earned $3,650.00!

Ben Lee finished 2nd with 19.99 lbs!

Jeremiah Jensen & Gage Spagnola took 3rd with 18.18 lbs!

Murray Point Champs Josh Rennebaum & Carl Smith!

Academy Gift Card Winners!

Neil Huffstetler – Tim Huffstetler6.5622.59$3,650.00
Ben Lee5.9019.99$1,075.00
Jeremiah Jensen – Gage Spagnola5.2518.18$500.00
Doug Wooldridge – Eddie Cato5.0417.13$200.00
Darryl Starkey – Garrett Starkey3.8716.43$150.00
Kevin Fulmer – Tim Sox3.7016.38
Joe Quinn – Justin Dunn5.8216.04
Chad Hastings3.9115.79
Michael Stribble – Dean Stribble3.3315.78
Roger Farr – David Farr3.9015.23
Sean Anderson – George Berry3.2914.26
Les Westberry – Wyatt Westberry4.1413.85
Will Anderson – Kyle Cannon3.4012.36
Mark Richardson – Rhett Richardson3.4012.28
Josh Rennembaum – Carl Smith2.6211.95
Dave Murdock – Steve Pizzino4.2211.76
Justin McGready – AJ Pipictro2.4511.23
Weston Thomas – Dylan Sills2.7210.64
Phillip Anderson – Andy Lake0.000.00
Jason Ries – Roger McKee0.000.00
Scott Farmer – CJ Freeman0.000.00
Emmett Maynor – Karson Grubbs0.000.00
Mark Krengel – Ron Wood0.000.00
Wayne Jeffcoat – Kevin Banks0.000.00
Wade Amick – Zack Huffstetler0.000.00
Chris Sullivan0.000.00
Total Entrys$3,000.00
BONUS $$475.00
Murray Spring Final Fund$2,050.00
Total Paid At Ramp$5,575.00
Grand Total Paid Spring 2021 Lake Murray$18,235.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here