Todd Staker & Scott Woodson Win CATT Old North Kerr March 9,2019


Next Old North is at Fall March 23 launching for Ledgerock! We’ll have the weigh in trailer at the rest! 

Old North Membership – $35 Per Person
CATT Old North Entry- $160 Entry $170 at Ramp
Final – $160 Entry $170 at Ramp
Final $5,000 1st Place GUARANTEED!
Must Enter 3 Old North Qualifiers to be eligible to enter the Old North Final
Fishing solo or with a sub counts toward a Teams Final Qualification 

Blastoff Position is Determined By Order Of Payment
Teams May Use a Sub
You may fish solo and you can Qualify solo for the Old North Final.

It was one of those days…high , muddy water and cold water temps make for a really tough day of fishing! It was so tough we missed getting a picture of 1st place as we thought someone would weigh in a better bag! But Todd Staker & Scott Woodson weighed the only limit and took 1st Place with 14.62 lbs! They took home a total of $2,719.00 with ONLY 38 teams entered! That’s why CATT features the best payback in the Carolinas!

2nd Place went to Jay Fuhr & Tim Wiltfong with 11.19 lbs and they took home $1,320.00!

Dennis Reedy & Tommy Marrow claimed 3rd with 10.48 lbs and collected $695.00!

Check out the rest of the money winners and make plans to join us! Remember you can qualify for the 2019 CATT Championship on Kerr June 1-2  $10,000 1st Place!

2019 Academy Sports CATT Championship June 1-2 Kerr Lake!

$10,000.00 1st Place GUARANTEED!

(Stay Tuned – 1st Place $$ May be Increased!)

(2018 1st Place took home $25,000.00)

38 TeamsFishWeightWinningsPoints
Todd Staker – Scott Woodson4.9614.62$2,719.00110
Jay Fuhr – Tim Wiltfong3.6611.19$1,320.00109
Dennis Reedy – Tommy Marrow4.0610.48$695.00108
Cody Amen – Collin Ford4.309.67$400.00107
Rich Z – Jamie Olive4.538.80$396.00106
Jonathan Holloway – Brian West3.188.18$220.00105
Mike Cole – Vinson Nettles3.808.10$180.00104
Jason Suggs – Britton Oquinn2.967.65103
Shawn Hammock – Flash Butts0.006.00102
Jordan Young – Mark Young3.165.54101
Patrick Williams – Kevin Williams4.374.37100
Rick Dunstan – Josh Huff0.004.2199
Chris Inscoe – Mark Antonelli3.863.8698
Terry Amen- Chuck Durden3.453.4597
Jeff Brown – Ron Johnson0.002.9896
Tony Stanley0.002.2395
Randy Black – Mikey Anderson0.001.4094
David Wilson – Randall Wilson0.000.0093
John McClelland – Eric Schell0.000.0093
Clay Ausley – Ken McNeil0.000.0093
Jeff Shaw – James Richmond0.000.0093
Hunter Petty – Richard Petty0.000.0093
Kyle Romohr – Tim Cantwell0.000.0093
Evan Fleming – Matt Fuhr0.000.0093
Tom Kuchen – Britt Kuchen0.000.0093
James Davis – Delores Davis0.000.0093
Johnny Howard – William Howard0.000.0093
Jeff Hall0.000.0093
Ronnie Thompson – Terry Gibbons0.000.0093
Ross Oliver – Brad Cook0.000.0093
Geno McCree – Phil Johnson0.000.0093
Jeremy Maye0.000.0093
Derrick Bowden – Matt Little0.000.0093
Eddie Glasscock – Billy Dunn0.000.0093
Stump Bledsoe – Glenn Elliott0.000.0093
Tim Grein – Richard Cooper0.000.0093
Mark Inman – Bryan Welch0.000.0093
Trip Emerson – Lee Tate0.000.0093
Total Entrys$5,920.00
BONUS $$900.00
Total Paid At Ramp$5,930.00
Old North 2019 Spring Final Fund$5,930.00
2019 CATT Championship Fund$50.00
2019 Old North Spring Final Fund Total$710.00
2019 CATT Championship Fund Total$3,490.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here