Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Bo Adams & Brain Fritts Win CATT Old North Jordan Lake, NC Mar 25, 2023


Next Old North Qualifier is April 8th at Falls Lake launching from Ledge Rock!

Old North Spring Final $8,000 1st Place GUARANTEED!
Only enter 4 Old North Spring Qualifiers to be eligible to enter the Old North Spring Final
2023 Old North Point Winners Fish 2024 Old North Spring Qualifiers Free!

The 2023 CATT Academy Championship will take place on Kerr Lake May 20-21, 2023 and we are guaranteeing $10,000.00 to 1st Place! 1st Place in 2022 was $29,000.00!

Nutbush Ramp Kerr Lake State Park – 115 Jack Wade Farm Road, Henderson, NC    Tap on the link to view more info!

2023 CATT Academy Championship – Carolina Anglers Team Trail (

The 2023 CATT Academy Championship On Kerr Lake is hosted bt Vance County Tourism!

Bo Adams & Brain Fritts cashed in Saturday on Jordan Lake! They weighed in a 5 bass limit at 23.91 lbs taking 1st place worth$3,140.00! Add in the Triton Gold Bonus of $8,000 and they took home $11,140.00!

Billy Bledsoe & Brian McDonald claimed 2nd with 5 bass weighing 23.75 lbs and they took home $1,700.00!

Brian Benish & Ashley Ivery with a limit weighing 22.38 lbs good enough for 3rd and $1,060.00!

Scott Woodsen & Todd Staker 4th with 2085.00 lbs and the 2nd BF at 7.77 lbs!

Chuck & Charles Stewart 5th Place with 20.20 lbs!

DJ Myslinski & Dean Myslinski with the Academy BF at 7.83 lbs!

Rick Dunstan & Mike Farrell with a nice sack!

Rick Sossoman & Steve Upchurch showing off their catch!

Bo Adams – Brian Fritts5.6223.91$11,140.00110
Brian McDonald – Billy Bledsoe0.0023.75$1,700.00109
Brian Benish – Ashley Ivery7.7322.38$1,060.00108
Scott Woodson – Todd Staker7.7720.85$777.00107
Charles Stewart – Chuck Stewart7.0520.20$400.00106
Roby Wyatt – Mike Prytula0.0019.55$300.00105
Dennis Reedy – Scott Smith0.0018.97$225.00104
David Farmer – Matt Deese0.0018.26$200.00103
Rick Sossoman – Steve Upchurch5.0017.81$150.00102
Mark Houser – Bobby Houser0.0017.75$130.00101
Matt Dean – Daniel Salinger0.0017.61$120.00100
Mike Farrell – Rick Dunstan5.9717.4999
Jacob Moore – Kyler Kociela5.7517.2198
Stephen Lasher – Chad Fore0.0017.1197
Britten Oquinn – Josh Whitford6.2016.9796
Jonathan Holloway – Brian West0.0016.8295
Dennis Allen – Keith Allen0.0016.4094
David Hall- Dustin Hall5.2715.2993
Brett Winborn – Ricky Parker0.0015.1192
Derick Wright – Dane Butler6.9015.1091
Josh Hooks – Tyler Trent0.0015.0690
Manny Lenau – Roy Lenau0.0014.3589
Michael Britt – Rob Barton0.0014.0788
Larry Hipps – Dean Larson0.0013.7587
Greg Lahr – Jackson Lahr0.0013.3186
Mike Maull0.0012.7985
Jonathan Phillips – Tony Fofi0.0012.6784
Justin Rhew – Roger Clary0.0011.7383
DJ Myslinski- Dean Myslinski7.8311.38$413.0082
Clay Ausely-  Ken McNeil0.0011.2181
Bud Whitt – Spencer Moody0.0010.3780
Billy West – Curtis Vaughn0.0010.3779
Ben Cannon – Chad Craven5.1810.3578
Lucas Lobaugh – Jeremy Moody0.0010.0077
James Wall – Michael Alverson0.009.9876
Thomas Sheffer – Craig Leff0.009.5275
Dale Delaney Jr – Mike Salguero0.009.4074
Burke Hutchson0.008.9973
Mark Williams – Tim Goad0.008.1972
Gary Johnson – Chris Inscoe0.008.1571
Rick Zerbala – Todd Sumner0.008.1070
Alec Lower – Richard Lower0.007.9469
Jeff Beasley – Park Beasley5.967.6468
Eric Schell – Todd Smith0.007.4767
Mike & Jonathan Rhew0.006.7566
Douglas Phillips0.006.4868
James Richmond – Tyler Richmond0.004.9664
Travis Watson – Shannon Stewart0.004.8363
Jerry Marshburn – Chuck Byrd0.004.8162
Ronnie Britt – Dillon Britt4.164.1661
John McClelland – Eric Schell0.000.0051
Mike Marchant – Bradley McLaurin4.900.0051
Johnny Howard – William Howard0.000.0051
Justin McBrayer – Joshua Ellis0.000.0051
Preston Jacobs – Adam Bessette0.000.0051
Matthew Jones – Sonny Tindal0.000.0051
Chris Mote – Jeff Brown0.000.0051
Andy Williams – Hunter Williams0.000.0051
Tony Stanley – Chase Stanley0.000.0051
Chris McDuffie0.000.0051
Total Entrys$8,400.00
BONUS $$2,200.00
Total Paid At Ramp$8,415.00
Old North 2023 Spring Final Fund$1,100.00
2023 CATT Championship Fund$50.00
2023 Old North Spring Final Fund Total$2,100.00

Share post:


More like this

David Winters & Derek Lilley Win CATT Lake Wylie, SC Spring Final April 13, 2024

Next up on Lake Wylie is the BassKings Solo...


For spring worm fishing, choosing the right rod and...

Local Volunteers Join MLF Pros and Fisheries Management Division to Deploy Artificial Fish Habitat into Center Hill Reservoir

BYRDSTOWN, Tenn. (April 16, 2024) – Although Center Hill Reservoir...

West Virginia’s Davidson Posts Fourth Career Win at Phoenix Bass Fishing League Event at Lake Cumberland

Boater winner Ryan Davidson of Branchland, West Virginia, and Strike-King...