Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Dustin Hadden & Tim Jones Win CATT Lake Murray, SC Open June 3, 2023


We had a great crowd Saturday at Dreher Island with 34 teams entering the 1st CATT Summer Open on Lake Murray! We’ll do it again this coming Saturday at Dreher Island June 10! You can pay on line or at the ramp! We offer 2 side pot at the Opens! $25 & $50. Your choice to enter on or both or none! Blast off will be at 6 am and we will determine weigh in at the ramp! As the weather heats up we will bring the teams in earlier than usual!

Check out the grout outdoors apparel Phantom Outdoors has to offer! Tap on the Phantom Logo to view!

Dustin Hadden & Tim Jones win Murray with 5 bass weighing 23.12 lbs! They collected $2,000.00!

Gunnar & Dave Franklin 2nd with 5 bass weighing 21.24 lbs worth $700.00!

Jonah Bickley & Bernie Dreher 3rd with 20.66 lbs and they weighed the Academy BF at 6.07 lbs! Jonah & Bernie earned $638.00!

Bobby White & Chris Hereford 4th Place 19.27 lbs! $500.00

John Carter & Wesley Sandifer 5th Place 18.79 lbs!

Chris Neal & Chad Hastings with a 17.32 lb bag of Lake Murray bass!

Dustin Hadden – Tim Jones5.7623.12$2,000.00
Dave Franklin – Gunner Franklin4.6621.24$700.00
Bernie Dreher – Jonah Bickley 6.0720.66$638.00
Bobby White – Chris Hereford5.6019.27$500.00
Wesley Sandifer – John Carter0.0018.79$170.00
John Ray – Colton Parrott0.0018.27$125.00
Jamie Rogers – Scott Farmer5.9517.63$102.00
Mark Krengel – Ron Wood0.0017.44
Chad Hastings – Chris Neal0.0017.32
Karson Grubbs – Tanner Shultz0.0016.56
Winston Husband0.0016.41
Will Anderson – Keith Anderson0.0015.93
Jeremiah Jensen – AJ DiPoetro0.0015.87
Hamp Roland0.0015.83
Todd Huntley – Gibson Huntley0.0015.75
Russ Padgett – Phillip Anderson4.7315.30
Carson Krell4.5315.25
Aistin Johnson – Josh Nix0.0014.92
Ben Lattimore – Roger Hamrick0.0012.84
Matt Bickley – Wes Bentley0.0011.63
Sandy M – David I0.0011.01
Jeff Stout – Don Jordan0.009.69
Brett Collins – Zack Douglas0.000.00
Johnny Mayer – Scott Roton0.000.00
Bill Faulks – Dustin Hueble0.000.00
Wayne Blackwell0.000.00
Gabe Hopkins – Chapman Parker0.000.00
Tim Huffstetler – Neil Huffstetler0.000.00
Michael Lee – Carson Johnson0.000.00
Jackson Locklear – Trey Locklear0.000.00
Jeremy Medlock – Tommie Coleman0.000.00
Tim Richardson0.000.00
Thomas Richmond – Tony Talford0.000.00
Sean Anderson – Chloe Anderson0.000.00

Share post:


More like this

Jeff Norris & Jacob Norris Win CATT Lake Wateree, SC Open June 8, 2024

Next Lake Wateree Open is June 15th at Clearwater...

Oakwood’s Quisno Catches Winning Limit from Lily Pads at Phoenix Bass Fishing League Event at Mosquito Lake

Boater winner Benjamin Quisno of of Oakwood, Ohio, and Strike-King...

Jeff & Clay Ross Win 5 Alive/ ALTEC Trail Qualifier #4 – Kerr Lake 6/8/2024

Well we had our 4th Qualifier of the ALTEC...

Take Your Dad On His Long-Awaited RV Fishing Trip