Saturday, April 13, 2024

Dave Franklin & Gunnar Franklin Win CATT Lake Murray, SC Mar 2, 2024


Next Lake Murray Spring CATT Qualifier is March 30 at Dreher Island and will be a GOLD!

Dave Franklin & Gunnar Franklin win Murray with 5 bass weighing 22.71 lbs along with the BF at 5.84 lbs!

Scott Roton & Johny Mayer were 2nd with 19.14 lbs!

Dave Franklin – Gunnar Franklin5.8422.71$650.00110
Johnny Mayer – Scott Roton5.6119.14$475.00109
Britton Havaird – Donald Stoudmire0.0014.88108
Dylan Sills – Lee Prater4.5414.04107
Butler Cochran – Skeeter Crosby3.9012.84106
Roger McKee – Jason Riese0.0010.49105
Wade Amick – Zach Huffstetler0.0010.36104
Russ Padget – Freddie Myers4.629.15103
Todd Ledford – Colton Ledford0.004.45102
Bruce Rizzetta0.000.0092
Jackson Locklear – Trey Locklear0.000.0092
Matt Mollohan0.000.0092
Chad Hastings0.000.0092
Total Entrys$1,560.00
BONUS $$150.00
Total Paid At Ramp$1,255.00
2024 Murray Spring Final Fund$330.00
2024 CATT Championship Fund$50.00
2024 Murray Spring Final Total$400.00

Share post:


More like this

Rookie Marshall Robinson Wins Group B Qualifying Round at Stage Three at Dale Hollow Lake

South Carolina pro catches two-day total of 115-11 to...

Garrett’s gamble delivers Day 1 lead at Bassmaster Elite Series event on Harris Chain of Lakes 

Tennessee's John Garrett has taken the lead on Day...

Anglers may broaden the search during MAXAM Tire Bassmaster Elite at St. Johns River

While 2022's Bassmaster Elite at the St. John's River was a prespawn/spawn...