The 2021 Academy CATT  Championship will take place on Kerr Lake May 22-23, 2021 and we are guaranteeing $10,000.00 to 1st Place!

Nutbush Ramp Kerr Lake State Park – 115 Jack Wade Farm Road, Henderson, NC

Either NC & VA License are valid. You do not need both.

**2018 & 2019 1st Place Winners Have Taken Home $25,000.00! 2020 Winners took home $24,000.00!

A team or solo angler must fish 2 CATT events to Qualify! You may fish the Championship solo or with your partner or alternate partner your team used in any CATT event.
You can get in your 2 events by fishing any CATT Fall 2020 and CATT Spring 2021! Any CATT event after June 1st 2020 will count!

Tap on the link for info!

Mark your calendar! June 26 Chowan River, NC Bayside Marina in Edenton! Phantom Outdoors Invitational $5,000.00 1st Place! You don’t have to qualify for this tournament! Just be there! Here’s the link to the Phantom Series info!

Danny Nifong & Matthew Nifong win with 18.57 lbs! They also earn another $500 from the Phoenix First Flight Program pushing their total winnings to $1,673.00!

Zack & Greg Gooch 2nd with 17.42 lbs and the BF at 6.33 lbs!

John Riggs & Steve Sink 3rd with 16.59 lbs!

Danny Nifong – Matthew Nifong5.5818.57$1,673.00110
Zack Gooch – Greg Gooch6.3317.42$765.00109
John Riggs – Steve Sink0.0016.59$347.00108
John Kistler – Rusty Melton5.8416.48$274.00107
Chris Brown – Wayne Ingram4.4816.31$115.00106
TJ Drew – Randall Drew4.1716.09$100.00105
Mike Smith – Orlandio Giles0.0015.66104
Mitch Drew – Kenny Drew0.0015.58103
Robert Walser – Mack Lowe0.0015.02102
Ladd Wicker – Landon Wicker3.8814.89101
Scott Henley – Sparkey Furr0.0014.67100
James & Walker Blankinship0.0014.4099
Butch Drew – Kenny Drew0.0013.6698
Ken Chelsie – Zachery Chelsie6.6311.0697
Brian Robbins – Andrew Wilson0.0011.0296
Chase Cannon – Bradley Newsome0.0010.0495
Nick Bashford – Brian File0.009.3894
Brad Burns – Caleb Burns0.005.6893
Chris Murphy- Vince Murphy0.005.6792
Robert Branson0.004.1591
Alan Talbert – Cal Scheinert0.003.8290
Brandon Shaver – Chris Tucker0.003.6089
Mike Powers – Seth Mycko0.000.0079
Duke Dension – Bobby Cline0.000.0079
Jerry Davis – Steve Summers0.000.0079
David lloyd – Daniel Lloyd0.000.0079
Thomas Ludwick – Lucas0.000.0079
Hunter Harwood – Scott Harwood0.000.0079
Elliott White – Blake White0.000.0079
Tracy Brown – Chris Atkinson0.000.0079
Mike Morgan – Steve Carlisle0.000.0079
Jeff Proctor – Billy Cobb0.000.0079
Chris & Jarrett Albright0.000.0079
Total Entrys$2,640.00
BONUS $$675.00
Total Paid At Ramp$2,775.00
Yadkin Spring 2021 Final Fund$440.00
2021 CATT Championship Fund$50.00
2021 Yadkin Spring Final Fund Total$1,655.00
2021 CATT Championship Fund Total$2,675.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here