The 2021 Academy CATT  Championship will take place on Kerr Lake May 22-23, 2021 and we are guaranteeing $10,000.00 to 1st Place!

Nutbush Ramp Kerr Lake State Park – 115 Jack Wade Farm Road, Henderson, NC

Either NC & VA License are valid. You do not need both.

**2018 & 2019 1st Place Winners Have Taken Home $25,000.00! 2020 Winners took home $24,000.00!

A team or solo angler must fish 2 CATT events to Qualify! You may fish the Championship solo or with your partner or alternate partner your team used in any CATT event.
You can get in your 2 events by fishing any CATT Fall 2020 and CATT Spring 2021! Any CATT event after June 1st 2020 will count!

Tap on the link for info!

Mark your calendar! June 26 Chowan River, NC Bayside Marina in Edenton! Phantom Outdoors Invitational $5,000.00 1st Place! You don’t have to qualify for this tournament! Just be there! Here’s the link to the Phantom Series info!

2021 Phantom Outdoors Invitationals Series

We’ve had a great Spring at Kerr! Trip Emerson got the Kerr Trail going a few years back and he has built it up to what it is today! This was Trips last CATT as a CATT Director as he has other obligations ahead! Trip and his Dad, Ray will be joining us at some of the future CATT events on Kerr as participants! Thanks from all of here at CATT for your hard work!

Ryan Roller & Gary Coldwell are our big winners on Kerr Lake this Spring! They brought in 5 bass weighing 16.20 lbs and the 2nd BF at 5.03 lbs! Add in the BONUS $ and they took home $4,160.00!

Paul Smith & Jason Lloyd also cashed in with 5 bass weighing 15.55 lbs and they took home $2,135.00!

Kevin Cheatham & Johnny Wilder had 5 that weighed 15.24 lbs and took home $1,000.00 for 3rd Place!

Bryson Peed & Jonathan Jones weighed in the BF of the day at 5.09 lbs!

Ryan Roller – Gary Coldwell5.0316.20$4,160.00
Paul Smith – Jason Lloyd4.8115.55$2,135.00
Kevin Cheatham – Johnny Wilder4.4515.24$1,000.00
Billy Bledsoe – Bryan McDonald4.0215.16$1,115.00
Tim Ferrell – Howard Bohannon4.4915.02$600.00
Dennis Reedy – Tommy Marrow3.5614.76$400.00
KC Choosakul – Tim Pinhollow4.3414.57$300.00
Buck Clark – Michael Stewart3.8214.33$200.00
Mark Inman – Bryan Welch4.0213.93$150.00
Monte Allman – Kevin Allman3.7413.90$130.00
Wesley Harris3.5513.77
Bryson Peed – Jonathan Jones5.0913.76$370.00
Calvin Young4.2413.75
Tyler Trent – Ricky Trent3.4013.60
Brandon Reynolds – Ben Reynolds3.4513.47
Emitt Whitby – Justin Dalton3.3113.36
Trip Emerson – Ray Emerson4.1112.92
Cory Leonard – Paul Rigsbee3.3212.70
Derrick Bowden – Matt Little3.3312.55
Aaron Falkwell – Steve Coleman0.0012.11
Anthony Shawler -Scott Davies3.6012.09
Jeff Shelton – Matty Childress0.0012.09
David Bullock – Jimmy Henderson0.0011.08
Nate Arrington – Dustin Hess0.0010.95
Russell Rigsbee – Shane Robbins3.9110.93
Arnold Hall – Josh Hart0.0010.90
Kevin Brown – Chris Wimbush3.7910.89
Michael Garner / Billy Shelton0.0010.36
Ben Dalton – Tyler Calloway0.0010.32
Alden Patterson0.009.95
Brandon Curtis0.009.40
Steven Vaughn – Allen Pegram0.009.31
Greg Lahr – Jackson Lahr0.009.26
Donald Coleman – Darnell Small0.008.97
Tony Stanley – Chase Stanley0.007.93
Marty Williams / Jerry Bono0.000.00
Donnie Avant – Randy Waterman0.000.00
Mike Maull0.000.00
Dave Farrington – Terry Easter0.000.00
Brandon Moore – David Moore0.000.00
Kevin Dawson – Joey Dawson0.000.00
Don Warren – Jack Garton0.000.00
Hal Caldwell – Larry Gunn0.000.00
Jeff Taylor – Mike Conneley0.000.00
Travis Owen – Mark Hatcher0.000.00
Jimmy Wall – Steven Grigg0.000.00
Joey Talbott – Curtis Talbott0.000.00
Allen White – Michael Vaughn0.000.00
Jonathan Rhew – Roger Clary0.000.00
Parker Mills – Brock Rouse0.000.00
Hal Blackwelder – Cliff Swan0.000.00
Mike Riggs – Chuck Morton0.000.00
Kent Pearson – Bubba0.000.00
Jay Fogleman0.000.00
Total Entrys$6,360.00
BONUS $$1,950.00
Kerr Spring Final Fund$2,280.00
Total Paid At Ramp$10,590.00
Total Paid Spring 2021 Kerr Lake$38,060.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here