Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Harris & Wood Win Castaway Anglers Leesville Lake Event August 15th 2015


Hey Everybody,
We had a great turnout at our Leesvile Lake Club tournament this past Saturday (15 boats). The final results are listed below and there is also a list of members who have qualified for the Classic next month on Smith Mt and Leesville Lakes.Congrat to Mike Wood and Jason Harris who won the club points for the year. They receive free entry into the Classic tournament, but still need to pay the $20 big fish entry fee. All other boats have a $50 entry fee and $20 big fish entry fee for our two day Classic. I will email more information as we get closer the tournament. Check out the information below and let me know if you have any questions.
After being hacked this is our new email address so add this to your email list.
Leesville Lake Results
Harris/Wood – 12.30 lbs
Layne/Lambert – 10.62 lbs
Millner/Langford – 10.20 lbs  Big Fish – 5.24 lbs
Eagle/Thomas – 7.56 lbs
Funk/Perez – 5.40 lbs
McCoy/Weeks – 5.24 lbs
Coffer/Coffer – 4.78 lbs
Team Stachowiak – 4.12 lbs
Orange/Walker – 2.86 lbs
2015 Standings
Harris/Wood                  460
Eagle/Thomas               410
Millner/Langford          410
Fulwider/Cassell           395
Funk/Perez                    385
Orange/Walker              305
Davis/Milam                 290
Coffer/Coffer                280
 Weeks/McCoy             245
Lambert/Layne             235
Dalton/Rowland           235
Jennings/ Deitterick     215
Slagle/Day                   210
Tyree/Evans                 185
Trent/Trent                     90
Team Stachowiak           90
Crisman                          70
Hall                                 65
Classic Qualifiers
Jason Harris
Michael Wood
Ronnie Eagle
Jimmy Thomas
Kenny Millner
Tom Langford
Ron Fulwider
Zach Cassell
Mike Funk
Jay Perez
Donald Orange
Deron Walker
Tim Davis
Tony Milan
Stanley Coffer
Stanley Coffer Jr.
Rodney Weeks
Brenden McCoy
Josh Layne
Josh Lambert
Frank Dalton
Jeff Rowland
Jason Jennings
Ryan Deitterick *
Ron Slagle
Chris Day
Justin Tyree *
Brian Stachowiak
Tyler Stachowiak
W.A. Cox
Brian Hall
Ian Hall *
* Individuals the qualified without a partner and can pair up for classic.

Share post:


More like this

Jeff Norris & Jacob Norris Win CATT Lake Wateree, SC Open June 8, 2024

Next Lake Wateree Open is June 15th at Clearwater...

Oakwood’s Quisno Catches Winning Limit from Lily Pads at Phoenix Bass Fishing League Event at Mosquito Lake

Boater winner Benjamin Quisno of of Oakwood, Ohio, and Strike-King...

Jeff & Clay Ross Win 5 Alive/ ALTEC Trail Qualifier #4 – Kerr Lake 6/8/2024

Well we had our 4th Qualifier of the ALTEC...

Take Your Dad On His Long-Awaited RV Fishing Trip