Jimmy Trigg & Brandon Evans Win CATT Santee Cooper, SC Feb 3, 2024


2024 Santee Cooper Phantom Outdoors Open is March 30 at John C Land! $10,000 1st Place!

2024 Cooper River Phantom Outdoors Open is next weekend Feb 10th! $5,000 1st Place with 50 boats entered!

Tap on the link for more info!

BassKings Solo Series will be on Santee Cooper March 2 at John C Land!

HUGE Payback with no Co angler! Championship is on Lake Murray in June! Tap on the link for info and the schedule brought to you by Palmetto Home Outlet in Lexington SC!

2024 CATT Bass Kings – Carolina Anglers Team Trail (cattteamtrail.com)

We had a great crowd with 31 teams blasting off out of Blacks Camp on Lake Moultrie! Blacks Camp has a restaurant and lodging! Give then a call and plan a trip to the Low Country! 843-753-2231

Jimmy Trigg & Brandon Evans weighed in 5 bass at 23.62 lbs good enough for 1st Place and weighed the BF at 7.92 lbs!

Bennett Lawshe & Will Timmons claimed 2nd Place with 5 bass weighing 23.00 lbs!

Mack Altman & Randall Miller 3rd with 19.96 lbs!

4th Place Jared Thompson with 19.02 lbs!

Chad Crosby & Ryan Bear 5th Place 16.79 lbs!

6th Place went to Hunter Vincent & Carter Legget with 15.93 lbs!

Jimmy Trigg – Brandon Evans7.9223.62$1,980.00110
Will Timmons – Bennett Lawshe6.1523.00$640.00109
Mack Altman – Randall Miller5.0619.96$260.00108
Jared Thompson0.0019.02$140.00107
Chad Crosby – Ryan Bear6.4616.79$110.00106
Hunter Vincent – Carter Legget0.0015.93$100.00105
Andrew Bull – William Dixon7.5115.09104
Brent Riley – Nathan Burgess0.0015.00103
Patrick Cook – Nick Gant0.0014.43102
Dusty Hardy7.4313.91101
Mark Hutson – Michael Hutson0.0011.01100
Chuck Howard – Gary Pope4.267.5499
Steve Pizzino – Steve Borton0.006.8198
Trez Wienges – Wesley Bilton0.005.0297
Jamie Glasscock – Max Terry0.004.0896
Rusty Bullard0.003.5895
John Ford Sr – John Ford Jr0.000.0085
Justin Cromer – Mark Barnes0.000.0085
BILLY WILLIS – Glenn Porter0.000.0085
Horace Lee Scott – Gordon Owens0.000.0085
Nelson Walker – Chris Brunson0.000.0085
Jay Jefferies – Carter Jeffries0.000.0085
Brent Waynick – Banks Waynick0.000.0085
Don Pendarvis – Bobby Gibbs0.000.0085
Lonnie Jones – Hunter Hoffmeyer0.000.0085
TJ Anderson0.000.0085
Wesley Fogle0.000.0085
Freddie Gibbs – Clark Gibbs0.000.0085
Jeremy Bochette0.000.0085
Wade Grooms0.000.0085
Jay McCutchen0.000.0085
Total Entrys$2,480.00
BONUS $$1,275.00
Total Paid At Ramp$3,230.00
2024 Santee Cooper Spring Final Total$525.00
2024 CATT Championship Fund$50.00
2024 Santee Cooper Spring Final Total$425.00