Zac Wagner & Aaron Novitski Win CATT Cooper River with 5 bass weighing 25.77lbs


Next up is the Cooper River Spring Final April 27th! $130 Final Entry – $140 at Ramp Optional $25 side pot! You only had to enter 1 Cooper River Spring Qualifier to be eligible to enter the Final!

Bubba Dennis & Kevin Brock win the Cooper River Spring Points and will fish the Final free!

Zac Wagner & Aaron Novitski win the Cooper River with 5 bass weighing 25.77 lbs!

Justin Craven & Michael Craven weighed in 17.39 lbs good enough for 2nd Place PLUS they weighed in the BNF at a whopping 10.93 lbs!

3rd went to Michael Gammons with 16.62 lbs!

Brian Brunson & Andrew Crump 4th Place 15.44 lbs!

CJ Cannington took 5th with 13.15 lbs!

6th Place David Driggers & Lamce Lambert 12.48 lbs!

Zac Wagner – Aaron Novitski8.2725.77$1,075.00110
Justin Craven – Michael Craven10.9317.39$475.00109
Michael Gammons5.4816.62$200.00108
Brian Brunson – Andrew Crump6.3315.44$150.00107
CJ Cannington0.0013.15$125.00106
David Driggers – Lance Lambert4.6812.48$100.00105
Johnny Brinson – Jay Ayers3.8312.34$75.00104
Scotty Mixon – Daphine Mixon5.4212.08103
Brant Schuler – Hunter Hackworth0.0011.21102
Grant Powell – Travis Gatlin0.0010.61101
Joseph Giampa – Justin Giampa0.0010.55100
Michael Dibelo – Edward Punchak3.9310.1299
Andrew Baker – Charlie Baker0.009.9298
Chris Jimenez – Brian Gainey0.009.3197
Kyle Welch – James Fender0.009.0896
Jimmy McCants – Bob Watford0.008.7895
Brian Surowiec – Walter Cumbee0.008.7494
Bubba Dennis – Kevin Brock0.008.1293
Kyle Howard- Joey Howard0.007.7992
Willie Weatherford -Willie Weatherford0.007.6491
Glen Varner – Vic Varner0.007.6090
Joey Robertson – Brian McMillian0.007.0289
Michael Ard – Jeff Parsons0.006.7688
Jimmy King – Louie Lewis0.006.5987
Darrel Knies0.005.6886
David Padgett0.003.7685
Mike Freeman – Nick Kirk0.001.6984
Sean McElhaney0.000.0074
John Henry Ebeling – Hunter Christensen0.000.0074
Troy Hutt – Ben Newman0.000.0074
Thomas Hepstall0.000.0074
Winkey Watford – Wyatt Watford0.000.0074
James Skelton0.000.0074
Chad Pennell- Brandon Riley0.000.0074
Drew Brown – Brandon McMillian0.000.0074
Total Entrys$2,100.00
BONUS $$575.00
Total Paid At Ramp$2,200.00
Cooper River 2024 Spring Final Fund$100.00
2024 CATT Championship Fund$25.00
Cooper River 2024 Spring Final Fund Total$610.00